My 2 paisas

recording feature of vim

Posted on: June 17, 2010

Good article on recording feature of vim can be found in the link given below.

http://www.thegeekstuff.com/2009/01/vi-and-vim-macro-tutorial-how-to-record-and-play/

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "recording feature of vim"

You cannot simply copy/paste my article and reproduce on your website.

This is against our copyright policy: http://www.thegeekstuff.com/copyright

Please remove this article immediately.

Hope you understand.

Thanks for informing me about your copyrights. I will keep it in mind before copy-pasting articles in my blog. However this was only done for my future use. Anyways I have kept the link. Will see if I can write a article on it myself.

Leave a Reply

Links that I liked to save

Blog Stats

  • 44,531 hits
